Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Big thanks to Austin and Jahron for getting me into our new 2018 F150 Platinum! Saw a couple supercars there too, Sherwood GMC is doing big things!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Excellent experience buying my Canyon. Nik in sales did a phenomenal job of keeping me in the loop as to when my truck would arrive. Jess in financing was an absolute pleasure to deal with and Taylor was the icing in the cake as she explained the vehicle inside and out with great professionalism!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Gmc Canyon. Had exceptional service! From Nik in Sales, to Jess in Finance to Taylor how showed me the bells and whistles of the truck. Usually I get my back up in dealerships but these guys were top notch. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The appointments are scheduled and will be adjusted to your changes in a very accommodating manner. Work done as a team so nothing is overlooked and safe for the family at a helpful rate.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Exceptional & knowledgeable service by Robert, someone you can trust. Made service visit a pleasure to deal with rather than a headache. Extremely pleased. Thank you Robert, look forward to seeing you guys again

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Twice they have gotten me the best deal in Alberta! Looking for many more over the coming years !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They go beyond expectations to make the customers happy. Fast and efficient service. Nick was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Sherwood Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Took our vehicle in for a safety recall. Staff in the service department was friendly and efficient. Repair was completed on time and I was notified vehicle was ready for pickup. I was impressed with the professionalism of all the staff I had dealings with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

wonderful service very great professional staff and great deals

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very helpful staff especially when there was the odd mixup. The service afterwards was very exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great team all around! I had a great experience with Jade in sales, Ryan in finance and Rob in service. Recommend for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Super helpful staff went the extra mile

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I'm a new client of Sherwood Buick after having moved to east Edmonton recently. Occasionally I'm a little shocked at the over the top things they do to make clients feel special in the service department. Service drop off and pickup are really easy and there is always enough staff to handle the load anytime I've been there. Service advisors don't leave you hanging when you're waiting for a call back either. Neither do I get the feeling that they are pushing unnecessary repairs on clients. I've even started using the drive up lube ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great service very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very good online experience! Austin took great care of us right to the end. Totally satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

As always, my experience with the staff at Sherwood Buick GMC has been always positive. The service department have always gone over and above. Rob Perras has been my service provider for many of my visits and is completely approachable and has always provided top notch customer service. I highly recommend using Sherwood Buick GMC for all your service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always great service. I don’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The drive through oil service was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The service is amazing. Had my truck in and out in no time. Taylor was amazing. Even called after to make sure everything was good with my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Friendly fast and efficient folks

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

First time I have used Sherwood Buick service Department. Taylor my service representative was very professional, knowledgable and helpful. The work was performed in a timely fashion and correctly. Thank you for a great experience

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Brought my GMC Acadia in for Service and Greg the Service Advisor was super helpful. He regularly kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. And went over available options to help make my decision as to the direction of service I should go. Highly recommend Greg for his expert advice!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Very friendly staff and very helpful looking for a user vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

I have likely purchased 25-30 vehicles over my driving years. I was always sceptical of dealerships till now. Sherwood GMC made my experience in purchasing a vehicle the best I have had. I purchased a used truck but was made feel like I was buying the most expensive vehicle on the lot . When it comes to purchasing my next vehicle I will definitely be back to Sherwood GMC.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Nothing but great service and there prompt to let you know when the vehicle is done.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Fast, efficient service. They let me know what was going on with my vehicle the whole way through. No high pressure, pushy service personnel; just friendly service!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I am VERY happy with the way I was treated at Sherwood GM, Rob in service was upfront and honest on the progress of my vehicle and kept me totally up to date on the repairs. Everyone is very friendly from the girls in the office to the shuttle drivers, well done!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Friendly people and great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Very good, efficient and very fast service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The saleswoman Jade was awesome to deal with super helpful and very outgoing, not pushy and she helped us build the perfect truck that we are incredibly happy with! I would give them six stars if I could! The delivery driver Darren was an awesome patient very polite and great guy! Thanks so much everyone at Sherwood GMC!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

The staff are friendly, the service offered was very convenient and good quality.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

They got the best service and dealing with them since 2015 never had no problems and they get the stuff done 100% perfect and Rob is the man to get your vehicle fix and ready.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I took my 2020 GM for service I met Robert Perras he was very great and kind person thank you so much Sherwood Buick GMC for your good service and great stuff 😀👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Good service was there first thing and had my truck washed after the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

The Service Department is amazing... Rob was the service man I dealt with and he was amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from Sherwood and definitely think the service was great. Ryan was very helpful and prompt with his responses as we purchased this vehicle from a totally different province lol so naturally without physically being there to look at the vehicle, of course I had a million questions. What i liked most about Ryan was if he didn't have the answer.. he definitely had the initiative to find it. Sherwood also dealt with the transportation of the vehicle which we received today and is definitely as advertised! Thank you for the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

As always , excellent professional service at Sherwood Buick GMC. Thanks so much Rob.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

I’m not one that leaves reviews but Jade deserves a big shout out for her excellent sales service. No pressure, casual, actually listens and answers questions directly. Will definitely bring future business here. Sales staff is also very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

What I can’t understand is why my exterior mirrors needed to be rearranged when the were working on transfer case oil change and brake fluid change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Great service team. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Bought a new truck and it was very easy to do the trade in and getting the accessories done through the accessories department was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Took my new to me Silverado in for a couple recalls. Service advisor Robin was quick to help me and had my truck ready earlier than expected. Truck was pulled up and ready for me when I got there. Been driving F150’s for the last 13 years and recently been servicing at Sherwood Ford, and Sherwood GMC is far better service so far.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Leased my first ever vehicle from Sherwood Buick. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks again to Ray and Erik for their assistance. And I’m looking forward to many more years with this group.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

No hassle, very accommodating

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Sherwood Buick recently. I dealt with a salesman named Haris. The poor guy worked his butt off finding me the right vehicle. I texted him all hours of the day and evening and he always promptly replied. If all the staff at Sherwood Buick are this dedicated, then you are in good hands.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

We bought our truck at Sherwood Buick GMC. Love everything about our new purchase! Our salesman Christian was professional, and right on point for what we were looking for and was even able to offer a great deal we just couldn't have passed up! Even the financing aspect of things went very smoothly with Shaun at the helm; we feel we will be well taken care of from here on in. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

We sold our vehicle to gmc in December and got a new Denali. We were given a great price for our vehicle and the new truck. Brett has gone above and beyond for us even after the sale. I was able to call him and he talked me through plugging it in for cold weather when I wasn’t sure where things were and is always timely in answering any other questions we may have. Probably the best service we’ve had at a dealership ever.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

When things didn't go perfectly, they went out of their way to ensure my car and I were well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

World class service. Despite pandemic, they offer the best service the customer can ever ask for. Would always recommend. Kudos Sherwood GMC

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The staff did an amazing job and did a full check of the vehicle even though I’d taken my vehicle in for a specific problem. The car was returned clean and was back to fully functioning again! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Amazing! Expecting to only afford a used truck, Braeden gave me a virtual tour (as I was inquiring from Calgary) of a used 2019 Sierra I was interested in. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. After deciding I would wait to sell my current truck privately to verify my budget (as I’ve heard and been told from other dealerships I could get much more for a trade via selling privately), Braeden was quick to work on a solution. Sherwood GMC gave me a great value for my trade in (which also saved me tax on a new truck) and not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Amazing! Expecting to only afford a used truck, Braeden gave me a virtual tour (as I was inquiring from Calgary) of a used 2019 Sierra I was interested in. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. After deciding I would wait to sell my current truck privately to verify my budget (as I’ve heard and been told from other dealerships I could get much more for a trade via selling privately), Braeden was quick to work on a solution. Sherwood GMC gave me a great value for my trade in (which also saved me tax on a new truck) and not ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Quick friendly service! Good job guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Fast and effective service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Great customer service and very friendly staff. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Throughout the years I’ve had many cars This was by far my best experience Yoshi is THE BEST Highly recommend it

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We bought a truck today. Used car salesman have a stigma hard to break. They are still out there. However; this was not the case. Haris was our salesman and he was transparent and we felt at ease dealing with him. He went out of his way in helping us get a fair price and getting our vehicle in order for us. We feel he's the type to give more if he could. It is because of his honest and transparency thst helped us make a decision to purchase. Need a vehicle? In short, need a vehicle? Get Haris ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I just purchased a brand new Sierra from Rylan last week. I have never had a experience like this before. This was such a easy decision and I have recommended Rylan to everyone I know. Rylan made things so easy. Kris over in customs was a great help along with Shaun in finance! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Braeden was responsive and helpful in my recent purchase. Ask for him by name, he is fantastic to deal with and I felt respected as a customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review