Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Sheldon and Jordan were so amazing and definitely went above and beyond to get me into my 2024 Terrain Denali! They both worked with me and got me my new car well within my budget, everyone I dealt with during my adventure from finance to sales to reception were all incredibly friendly and helpful. I'm so happy to have a wonderful team like them when it came to getting my first new car! You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Ive never seen so many good looking trucks. I was in truck heaven when I saw the lot and im so glad I found one for myself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Prompt friendly service. No sales pressure and fair dealership to make a deal with. Easy to accommodate me with being out of province.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Bogdan gave me the best experience when it came to buying a the right vehicle for me I would definitely recommend him if you need an affordable vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I truly can’t thank Sherwood Buick GMC enough for getting me out of a truck I wasn’t happy with and putting me into my dream truck. The team at Sherwood GMC was nothing less of exceptional from making sure all my wants and needs were met to making sure I had the least amount of carry over onto my loan while also keeping the whole process stress free and easy. A huge thanks to Jordan the sales manager for making this happen as well as Ryan/Hannah in finance. Highly recommend talking to Sherwood GMC if you’re ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My first time here and the service was excellent! Taylor in sales and Hannah in finance are an asset to this dealership. If I am ever searching for another vehicle, I will definitely start here first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very kind and extremely professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles he sells. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Experience was great. Nico, Austin and Shaun did a great job helping me out with everything I needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

My experience at Sherwood GMC has been amazing. Dealing with Matt McLean, and Joy Gobeil has been an absolute pleasure. They helped me out with my trade and got me in the vehicle I wanted within two days. Great work guys and thank you soooo much 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Bogdan, Matt, and Joy were phenomenal to deal with and they made my buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Bought 2022 GMC Yukon and Josh helped me with the purchase. Very professional and helpful. Will recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Jose, Reid and the team were helpful. Helped us get into our new wheels. They were very efficient and informative. Also took care of the small things for us as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Irvin Hernandez has to be the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. If you need a vehicle see him. The experience was so simple and enjoyable that will not only buy again from him but will recommend him to every person I know who is in the market.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

These guys are great! They are fast, efficient, and personable! I worked with Jose, and he felt like a friend who I've known for a while, even though I just met him! He was relational, relatable, understanding, and had fantastic people skills! And on top of that, he was able to get me a great deal, helping me to afford the car I wanted, that I wouldn't have been able to afford otherwise. I can't say enough good things about him and this dealership, I would definitely buy here again!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Bailey did a great job to get a deal done from out of province

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Big shoutout for the service at this dealership! They are the first place that didn’t work to gouge me and made all of my wishes come true with my beautiful new truck! Thank you so much to the team !!! Definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go to them!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Fantastic service! Timely repair of my vehicle, fair negotiation on pricing (which doesn't typically happen at dealerships), and the customer service by Shawna and Carrie was excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Well done. Took care of everything I asked

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Me and my husband recently came to Canada and were so excited about purchasing our first car here. As new comers, we were unsure about the process. We were referred to Mike Friesen that was so nice and professional. He made the process very easy and accommodating to our needs.Mike was always available and quick in responses. Thanks Mike, we are so excited about our car!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We recently bought a vehicle here through Irvin. He helped our family after hours and with any concerns we could have had. Between his amazing help and the back up of a handful of amazing sales and finance managers, Shaun and Jordan to name a couple. The help we received along the way made for a great experience. They delivered our new vehicle to us from hours away and were available for any concerns if they came up. Theirs no wonder with a team like that why they’re so successful. Thanks again Irvin and the team at Sherwood Buick ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Bought used. Very happy with after sales service and support. Would buy from them again. Ask for Tristan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I am from BC and purchased a used 2022 F 150 remotely. The truck was delivered to my door, fuel tank was FULL! and if i lived locally the first few oil changes for free. Overall my buying experience was fantastic, got the vehicle at a FAIR price with minimal haggling. Few minor items where taken care off with NO issues. I will defiantly will be looking to purchase another vehicle from this dealership. If your a BC dealership reading this take note, people are not going to put up with substandard service and rip off prices anymore and simply will shop ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Greg was awesome,speedy service with minor work needed.. All issues properly explained Great repeat work for a long time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Service desk was excellent, my issues were with my appointment. I was booked for 10 told truck would be done in for an hour , I came back to the dealership at 11:30, waited until 12:30, told truck wasn’t even in the shop yet. I was informed My 10 appointment was only a booking time & not when the truck would be taken in. I am used to Lexus service which is much better than this dealership. I also requested tire pressure to be done and it wasn’t. May look for another dealership for service. UPDATE :!!!!!!!!! I was contacted by the manager (Paul)...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Flippin excellent I had running my vehicle in numerous amount of times and very happy with what they have done

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I recently had the opportunity to work with Diego from the sales department, and my experience has been exceptionally positive. The process of purchasing my new vehicle couldn't have been smoother. Diego demonstrated a high level of professionalism and efficiency in his service. His timely responses and comprehensive knowledge notably stood out, effectively addressing all of my inquiries. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great guy , not pushy. Would definitely recommend using him. I love the truck and will return when I’m done with this one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Very good service, and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Really helpful and nice, answered all my questions. Made sure everything went well and smooth. Stellar dood 🤙

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Good people to deal with. Had a good experience buying my new 2024 GMC 2500 Duramax!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Taylor was awesome, soon as I walked through the front entrance, I got a smile, and I knew from there I got the right person, ready to throw me into a new truck, I got what I wanted and pleased with it, love the Denali dura max, so if u go into GMC Sherwood, ask for her, u will not miss her. U sure will be looked after and personally I wouldn’t go to anybody else. She is amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Greg is a professional service rep. I suggest giving him a raise, so you don’t lose him. Always willing to help, I give him a 10 star.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I would just like to say Harris, Nolan and Carlee were unbelievable with purchasing a truck from them. I live in saskatchewan and they made everything possible to make sure I was happy and confident with the buy. I 100 percent recommend Harris and his team if you are looking to buy a vehicle, an actual sales manager that will listen to your concerns.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Jordan, the sales manager was, made the experience hands down the best vehicle purchase I've done to this point of my life. Thankyou so much. Highly recommend talking to this man.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

This Dealer and the custom part of it as well goes above and beyond for you! Irvin was amazing. He gave the most unreal customer service I have ever had at a dealer, from the morning when I contacted him about a new truck he never stopped until he found what I wanted, communication was absolutly amazing. I came from out of town so it was a week of messaging back and forth and throughout the week he answered everything I asked or needed within minutes, never left ya hanging. Also then all the extras I wanted with it he ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Would definitely recommend this dealership, I had a great experience here with Bogdan and Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

I really want to thank Dr Believe for saving my marriage. My wife really treated me badly and left home for almost 3 month this got me sick and confused. Then I told my friend about how my wife has changed towards me. Then she told me to contact Dr Believe that he will help me bring back my wife and change her back to a good woman. I never believed in all this but I gave it a try. Dr Believe casted a spell of return of love on her, and my wife came back home for forgiveness and today ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

The help I received getting approved for the vehicle I wanted (even with poor credit) was second to none. Bogdan went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the process every step of the way. And Ryan in finance pulled together a reasonable deal that worked for me and my wife.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Had a great experience at sherwood gmc!!! Thanks to Jordan the finance guy and Tyler the sales person for getting me into my Yukon and out of my outlander with ease it was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealership and they made it very easy and explained everything to a point of making sense and got me into a GMC just like I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

When we bring in vehicle it is always good and if not they help to correct

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Sherwood GMC did amazing job fixing my truck, and the customer service was ☆☆☆☆☆, with the cold snap we just had they made sure they prioritized the client's needs. Highly recommend Sherwood GMC.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Was having trouble with locating a set of rims. Emma not only got me a fantastic set, the price was great as well. Wonderful product and superior service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Got approval on a truck when no other dealership was able to. Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We went to the dealership with a service issue and they took our car in right away and conducted the needed repair while we waited. Awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Excellent oil change service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

World class service I experience in this dealership. Shout out to Andres, his manager and Ryan the finance guy, great to work with and will do everything for me to strike a deal that day. Happy of my purchase and satisfied customer. I highly recommend to my friends, family and anybody who is looking for a vehicle. Keep up the great service!🎉

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Everything I asked them to fix they did

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Bogan and Shawn very helpful, explained and provided excellent services. Amazing and one of the best experiences we had buying a vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Jose provided excellent information and great customer service. The used truck we purchased has been running well with no mechanical issues. Wish we could have received a print out of the dashboard controls. There are a lot more controls that we did not have on our old truck. It has been a "seek and ye shall find" operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Dealt with Greg Sroka who was professional in his approach and displayed a pleasant demeanor. Answered my questions, called me with a couple more and generally provided great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Awsome staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Great staff. Great location in SherwoodPark. Full service dealership. New cars. Used cars. Parts department. Service department with GM trained technicians. It's the place for your GM vehicle 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Very helpful, good service and explained every thing. Good communication and great customer service Overall excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Great showroom, hospitable hosts while waiting for service. The best sales team Iv dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Breaden , Jordan and Jade did a great job getting me a truck I love at a great price and in 1 day . Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

The general manager, Matthew and sales rep Bogdan provided me with the best service. If anyone is planning to purchase a GM this is the only dealership to visit. Keep up the good work guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Thanks to Sherwood Buick GMC and Tyson for the outstanding service they provide us. Highly recommend if you are looking for an any type of vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Bogdan is great to deal with. Went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for at the best price possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

He was very accommodating during our sales process. I would love to do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Great communication and given great options for peace of mind plus writen time line and pricing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Bought a 22 Chevrolet Silverado high country from Zach. It was a great experience and would recommend him if you are looking for a salesman who did the little things to make my first Chevrolet buying experience first rate .

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Took a while but we finally came to an agreement on a new Denali. Damon was good to deal with and found the deal we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The experience at this dealership ship was a positive experience the sales man is was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Thank you for a great service experience and working around my schedule to make the appointment and subsequent repairs a possibility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

My husband brought my equinox in as it was stalling he asked to have a few things checked as he thought he knew what the problem was. The service manager called to let him know that they thought the problem was something else and that was were they should start. They fixed the problem and saved us a bunch of money only doing the work that was necessary. Thanks so much guys! We would highly recommend you to anyone looking for an honest repair shop!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Greg in service is amazing to deal with. Helped us out with a extensive repair for our oil pump on our 2017 Sierra. Had a loaner vehicle since we live a fair bit out of town and had the vehicle done when promised. Thanks Greg! And the express side is always prompt service when we come in as well for our regular oil changes. Rock on!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Quick and efficient service and lube department. Exactly as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Had car battery installed in July and it died it was replaced under warranty. They took the battery out, tested it and found it they have failed. Was very helpful with this situation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Tyson was really easy to deal with and our company is happy with the work truck we purchased. We will definably be back when we need another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Wonderful staff, great communication here with everyone. Very happy with our purchased vehicle and everything they helped us with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

This is just one of the many vehicles that Herman has sold me I have been more than satisfied on every deal we've done and I'll be doing it again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Their service is fast, and their mechanics are helpful. They even offer a free car wash after service. It’s excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Excellent customer service. Greg Sroka was very professional, helpful & knowledgeable. I would highly recommend dealing with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Just finished my lease so contacted the dealership to discuss my options. I dealt with Michael Friesen with regards to buying a new to me vehicle and I can’t say enough about this young man. I was so impressed with his mannerisms, knowledge, and professionalism. Ask for him, he worked hard for business . I also give 5 stars to the finance Manager Shaun Hurry. Another great guy to deal with! Very happy so far with my 2018 GMC Sierra. Thanks Sherwood GMC for a positive experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Drive thru service is almost always a breeze!! Reps have been friendly and helpful overall. I'd give a lower rating as no one is perfect but you get what you pay for, and I'm happy with what's provided. Various refreshments and a free car wash to boot. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Dealing with Sherwood Buick was really good. The salesmen were out and about, very friendly. Awesome experience with driving a couple of hours to find a newer vehicle. Highly recommend!! Thanks Sherwood Buick I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

I love my Buick Envision Avenir! A few hiccups which were somewhat of an inconvenience regarding registration, prior to picking up our new vehicle. Our salesman was fairly new and failed to mention that this used unit was from out of province. Then, upon signing final deal we were informed it had been in an accident costing $1200 in damages. We were definitely taken aback and skeptical at that point. Management came in and reassured us that they stand behind their vehicles and would never leave us high and dry. We were convinced to proceed with the deal trusting they stand ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review