Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

We received a fantastic deal great customer service. Very helpful with finding the best deal and staff were very friendly and polite. Thanks Sherri and Ryan. I would recommend visiting this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very help and quick to respond. Found what we were looking for and made it easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Their sevice department is absolutely top notch, special thanks to all the four young team members and their supervisor in the oil & lube bay who helped me get at my 2007 equinox transmission dip stick which was not easy. Lots of good advice from their service team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Best car dealer in town! Thank you Tyler for helping us. Guys, look for Tyler in Sherwood GMC he will give you the best car and the best deal that your looking for😊

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Ordered my part didn't take long to come in from the states. One happy customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Be prepared to take a taxi to pick up your car after repair. With responsibility, they are very bad.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I have always appreciated the service that we've received by the service department especially from Greg.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

It was a great experience. From MacKenzie to Christopher. Nice young fellows. Not pushy but got me in to a new to me jeep patriot. Carol

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Recently purchased a 2008 Corvette online from them and although I had my reservations and fears about buying a car not having seen or driven before, from beginning to end the whole process was fantastic. My many questions were answered promptly and without any pressure at all. The staff were readily accessible and very knowledgeable. Haris from sales texted me pictures and allowed me to facetime the car so I could see it all up close. The car was delivered by train then by truck which also had me nervous and expecting at least one issue along the way but all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Stopped by without an appointment to look at a used truck, Nolan Garriock was super helpful and friendly with showing us the vehicle. He approached us while we were wandering the lot looking for it, then found it and got us on a test drive. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Good customer service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Great service and quickly taken care. Service tech was polite and did a great job. Maciej was great to deal with. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Love the service department here. Always quick and very close to ontome with their estimates. Talk through what needs to be done prior to servicing your vehicle. Very personable and nice to talk with. Would definitely take my vehicle their for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great service all round.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I took our clubs racing truck in to have the seat changed on short notice. To meet our deadline so we could still race, they had the seat ordered and a couple of the guys stayed late to make sure we had our truck. Thank you from the Northlands invitational homing club.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Excellent customer service I will be back BC

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

We went to this dealership looking for a truck but needed to build credit as it was a first large purchase ever. From Jahron the finance guy (who actually ended up getting us a percent less in interest) to our absolutely stellar sales guy Tyler (who worked hard to help figure out the best option for building credit), picked me up to go and get the new vehicle when it was ready and always answers my calls and texts (I can be a bit of a pest). We will definitely be back to get the truck next year and will ...

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

When I arrived I was taken through right away and was very impressed with how fast my oil change was done and the price was great. I would recommend that everyone use Sherwood Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

our salesman, Austin, and the rest of the sales team worked very hard to get us a great deal on our new truck. Much appreciated, thanks again, Dan and Deb

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Took vehicle for service, oil change and vehicle health check. All appears to have gone well. Appointment time was honoured. Pricing and promo offers were honoured as well. Only disappointment was that while waiting for vehicle, there was no coffee available, ostensibly due to COVID. Ironically, I had another vehicle just serviced at the Hyundai dealership, walking distance from this one and their coffee machine was in full operation. I also do prefer to be told verbally to come back for a wheel re-torque. Overall, I would recommend the dealership. Comparing service pricing, they were one of the best for ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Yes I had the best customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Christian in sales and Jess in finance were fantastic. Quick and easy, low pressure truck purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Ours salesman was great help and very quick with getting answers he didn’t know and or prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great place to have your vehicle serviced, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They explain everything needed and why and don't try to sell you something you don't need, and Paul is very reasonable.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Just bought a used car from Jade. Have to say it was one of the easiest transactions I have ever completed at a car dealer. Complete transparency and very informative. I would highly recommend Jade to anybody reading this review.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Always professional service and vehicle done right and on time.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Sherwood Buick GMC is a very Professional Dealership that has the Ultimate Service Department. I went through the Quick Lube for a Oil change on my Chevy Traverse and they were very Informative as to what was going to happen next, step by step. Like top up the Windshield Washer Fluid, Check and Change both Air and Cabin Filters, informed me that the Anti-freeze level was Good and topped up the Air in my Tires. To Top it All off, they asked me if I would like my vehicle Washed at No extra cost. I was like, "YEAH" ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2021

I arrived a little early but they were ready. Job was done sooner than expected. Great friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Yukon Denali from Sherwood GMC recently. Being from BC it was my first time purchasing a vehicle from out of province. The whole process went super smooth. Kyla Rae is an awesome professional to deal with. I’d recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Service was great and sales weren’t pushy was easy deciding on my next vehicle 🚗 And which dealership I chose

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

We had very good service from this dealer I would and have recommended them to friends as well and if we ever buy another vechical I would go back.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

The Service Department and Technician handled everything concern to give me the peace of mind of General Motors great product. Greg Sroka my advisor was very informative and keep me updated consistently. Would definitely recommend this location for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

People here knows how to sell cars without you getting nervous about the price, they got a nice friendly staff with a heart

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I felt well taken care of and... they fixed my vehicle. No fuss, no muss. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Got an appointment the same day as my GMC Acadia 2018 wouldn't start, road side assistance got started up. Dropped the vehicle off and a super friendly shuttle driver drove me home, later picked me up and my vehicle was working perfectly.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great place with welcoming staff. Make sure you go see MacKenzie McLeod. Love working with this guy on our deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

A big shout out to Robin Lenney and the service team at Sherwood Buick GMC for handling a problem on my vehicle. Took it in Monday morning and 2 hours later it was fixed. Very satisfied. Thanks Robin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great sales group. Love the new truck. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Thanks to Rob in service for getting out two vehicles serviced in a timely manner. We appreciate it after some horrific past experiences at other dealerships! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Sherwood Buick GMC fixed the problem with the as is vehicle and replaced it with another, suitable vehicle. I am very happy with the results. They went above and beyond with their service.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service once again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Love these guys, they do an amazing job!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This place has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Has helped tremendously and has constantly gone the extra mile! Highly recommend giving them your business

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I've bought my last two vehicles at Sherwood Buick GMC. I really appreciate the forthright honesty at this Dealership. They are not pushy nor are there any surprises at the end of the deal. I feel very comfortable dealing here and highly recommend this Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Traded in my old truck for a new to me truck about 99% online before I even walked into the store. Cameron Kosmin was able to send myself pictures and video of the truck. I even asked for some underneath the truck it case it was rusty!! I think he crawled under to get the photos I wanted! After I came down on the weekend to pick up the truck, every thing from finance (thanks Joy) was a quick signature and off I go! Here is where the 5 stars comes in -------------> I bought the truck "as is", ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This was a great experience. I was not pressured into buying something I did not want to. They listened to what I wanted and showed me their options. When it was time to purchase the financing department was great. They went over all the available upgrades with me and didn't try to force them on me. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. Ask for Christian

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Timely service done well and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

I have had the best experience here, Kylarae & Shaun Hurry were nothing less than amazing! They went above and beyond to get me into the truck I loved! I will always come here for my vehicles in the future! You guys are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Purchased a GMC Terrain in April 2021. My husband and I are very thankful to Jade Melnychuk at Sales. And also to Erik Gadallah, their General Sales Manager. We will definitely recommend this company to our family and friends 👍5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ .... I’m enjoying the vehicle 🚗.😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

First time dealing on a truck at Sherwood GMC and it was seemless. Erik, Braeden and Shaun were very friendly and easy to work with. Look forward to picking up the new AT4 later this week.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I had the best looking crew to help me get into a new pickup. Big thanks to Rylan, Christian & Shauny boy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nolan is very knowledgable about different SUV's and their features. Nolan took time with us, showing different vehicles and we test drove numerous SUVs and found the one for us. We purchased GMC 2021 Acadia which lets us drive smoothly down any road. Josh assisted when Nolan was unavailable and took great care of us. Would highly recommend Nolan and Josh to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everytime I come here I am treated very well.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The crew was easy to deal with and helpful with any questions or concerns that I had I would deal there again without hesitation

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

A very vibrant dealership that goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. The purchasing of my used truck there was a positive experience and I would definitely return to Sherwood Buick GMC again to do business.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jade was awesome to deal with. Couldn’t make a deal on a Yukon unfortunately had to buy somewhere else but inventory is right right now.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Yeah

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

It was a last minute urgent appointment they got me in first thing ran the Test and all in all I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Staff was professional, I knew what I wanted, no screwing around, in and out. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Other than a small issue which has since been rectified it has been a pleasant experience. No regrets for my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Amazing service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Sherwood GMC was great to deal with, highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Took truck in for part replacement the next day. They managed to complete repair a day early. Happy with quick repair.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Brought my car in to the service department for a major repair. Good communication by the service team and very timely return of my vehicle. The pricing was very good!! I would recommend Buick GMC to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Very professional staff, Ren (sales) was excellent - very informative and true to his word. Jessica (finance) was also great, very friendly, professional and transparent. Would absolutely purchase from Sherwood GMC again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I have bought a few vehicles from this dealership and will continue to. They have been a pleasure to deal with.I have been dealing with Greg Sroka in service for quite a while now. He has always been very professional,knowledgeable,honest and fair in servicing my vehicles. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for service to check sherwood gmc out and go talk to Greg. L L

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The sales staff at Sherwood Buick GMC were very professional and friendly. Reid Lessard was the sales person who was my initial contact and followed through with me (a senior) until the day I drove my new Buick off the lot. He has done follow up with me and with assurance that any questions or issues I should contact him. Taylor is the very patient lady who spent time with me as I became familiar with the electronics etc. and answered clearly the many questions on "how does this work?" My experience with this dealership and the staff ...


Leave Us A Review