Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I bought a beautiful Cadillac recently from Sherwood GMC. Jessica and Taylor were wonderful and super efficient and answered all my questions. Matteo brought my new car straight to my door with a smile and was very professional. Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Sherwood GMC is top shelf service !!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Highly recommend Sherwood Buick GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Friendly, prompt, great customer service, the advisor was thorough and an effective communicator, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service, not pushy, we were able to find a truck at loved, and got a price we were happy with, and took it home that night! After several lackluster experiences with dealerships in the last while, and they definitely made up for it!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Excellent service for oil change!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Purchased a vehicle here. Service has been outstanding. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

GM had a recall on my 22 Refreshed AT4 for a possible DRL issue, in and out while I waited no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Worked relentlessly to get the best deal. Truck was is like new condition upon pickup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I am more than happy with my 2021 Z71 trail boss purchase from Sherwood Buick GMC. Taylor Tuite was an absolute pleasure to make my purchase happen and highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from her. I will definitely be a return customer in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Harris was courteous and efficient to work with. After a slight mechanical problem the service department diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and fixed it without concern. They even washed my vehicle. The receptionist was really personable, friendly and professional. I like this dealership so far - it’s been 3 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Fantastic service and great management including sales personnel! Very accommodating and well organized dealerships! Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Just bought a 2019 Chevrolet Equinox Sales person Neil was very professional, kind and informative.Drove car to our house, took his time and made sure we knew about all the features. Ask for him if you go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Cami the service advisor kept me in the loop...she is Awssome! The vehicle was looked after, and the price was very competitive! The Service Manager greeted me, to make sure I was happy with the service. Now that's personalized service! Good Work Sherwood Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Absolutely best dealership experience ever , so welcoming , felt as we were at a resort instead of a dealership, excellent staff , by far the best managed company’s , Thank you for the amazing experience! 10 stars plus some!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Christian Hernandez and Joy G were amazing. An assest to the Company. Very efficient and trustworthy. They’re very true to their words . They helped me above and beyond what’s expected of them. Im very much satisfied with the service and happy with my 2022 gmc terrain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I arrived on the wrong day for my service appointment and Sherwood fit me in anyways. My shuttle driver had me at work on time and my vehicle was completed before I expected. Staff are professional and kind and I am very satisfied with the treatment I received

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

It was a great experience. Despite not having my car for the holidays, GMC was able to make arrangements for a rental so that I could still get around. They went above and beyond just fixing the problem. I had a frozen intercooler due to the cold snaps. GMC replaced it with one more suitable for winter and put on grille inserts (free of charge). On top of that, the service from my service advisor Greg was amazing and he was super friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bought my new Gmc from sherwood Buick Gmc. I take my vehicle there for all services and oil change this is the place to take your vehicle friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great customer service and hospitality. Truck I ordered was about a week out, and Reid set me up in a comparible vehicle to use so I could get to work. Really pleased with how I was treated when purchasing my new AT4 HD

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I bought a 2023 Buick Encore GX from Sherwood Buick GMC in December 2022. My sale rep. Reid was great to deal with. The buying process was super quick and easy. It was all done through the phone and online. Then, I had it delivered in an enclosed trailer from Edmonton to my door step in Fort McMurray in just a few days. As we know that now new vehicles are scarce. I contacted so many dealerships in town, Edmonton, and Calgary and most of them were not willing to find me what I wanted. They wanted me to wait for months, ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Brett and Jordan were a pleasure to deal with! Jess in finance was great as well. Will be taking advantage of that referral program! 😉

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Just purchased a vehicle from here over the holidays with Christian’s help & what a great experience! If you’re looking for a vehicle I highly suggest you ask for Christian as he is super attentive & there to help you every step of the way! Even after purchasing and getting my vehicle delivered he still has been a pleasure to work with & happy to help any way he can!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Such friendly staff in the service department. They’ve never made me feel stupid like usual shops😂 will definitely come back for any other maintenance I need done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Me and my truck are always well looked after at Sherwood!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Amazing service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Exceptional service! Greg was my service rep and went over and above any expectations I could have had. Manager in parts was very helpful too. I thank you all for your help and highly suggest to all of my friends and people that I know, to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great experience and awesome dealership. Herman treated us great and Ryan made the buying process very easy and straightforward. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back to them anytime for my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Always a great experience here! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and they tend to your vehicle quickly and efficiently. Great job! Keep up the amazing work!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I needed a parking brake cable for our company(RACKSTEEL) flat-deck and nobody in BC or the USA could get me one, Sherwood Buick GMC was not only able to get me our parking brake cable, they were happy to send it overnight freight for us, eliminating costly downtime for us. They were a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

This was an amazing experience with Sherwood Buick GMC. Big shout out to Austin with whom my interaction began, he was through in finding exactly what i was looking for even when the options seemed grim. Austin went above and beyond to accommodate me & after finding what i was looking he passed the baton over to Shaun in financing who also went above and beyond in trying to get me the best deal possible. Thank you Sherwood GMC (Shaun & Austin) for a great experience. Im looking forward to working with them again in the future. 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Purchased 2023 Sierra Denali 1500 form Sherwood GMC.. Todd Hauck was great to deal with he help build and find the truck I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Yukon SLT, second Yukon purchased from Sherwood GMC and Matt. Christian helped build the right Yukon for us, very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone. Love our new vehicle! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Christian and Ryan walked me through everything, gave up as much time as needed. Very impressed with continued follow up and working with me through a difficult situation to find the truck that worked for me. 100% would recommend to anyone looking to get a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Quick and efficient. Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything on the work order before having me sign

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Very pleased with Sales and Service when we purchased a used vehicle then used the Tire Express to get the winter tires put on. Super nice people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Enjoy the service staff at this location. Very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Sherwood GMC. I dealt primarily with Jahron and both times and the level of service was top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

My oil change at Sherwood GMC was quick and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Kali is wonderfully helpful and clear, and makes me feel like a true leader is running the show. She is an amazing manager at the lube centre. I trust Emerson with my car, and love the free coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Another great experience buying another vehicle from Sherwood GM, staff is great and very helpful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

This dealership is truly amazing cares about their customers. This service team is second to none. Very knowledgeable, with good pricing. Great with communication and don’t try to upswell all the time. Rob and Taylor are true pros in the service industry. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

This dealership is truly amazing cares about their customers. This service team is second to none. Very knowledgeable, with good pricing. Great with communication and don’t try to upsell all the time. Rob and Taylor are true pros in the service industry. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

An amazing experience buying a car from this dealership. From when I walked in I was greeted and helped. Ray knows exactly how to deal with customers and was wonderful to deal with. Absolutely no pressure, treated me like a person and let me take my time seeing the cars. Shaun was very easy going, helpful with financing and was a wealth of knowledge. Was the easiest and best experience I have had in a dealership. Would recommend anyone to them in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Damon lesburg at Sherwood Buick gmc, Damon was very helpful and gave me all the information I was looking for to help me pick my new vehicle. He has outstanding customer service and is always ready to help when needed.Damon continues to reach out and make sure I am fully satisfied with my experience. I will for sure be back for my next vehicle because of Damon.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Excellent service ,with very well trained and honest service advisers .The free shuttle was a very nice perk to the peace of mind of having not to worry about getting back to work .

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Great experience dealing with them so far!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

We have an older 2000 Buick Park Lane and a 2013 GMC Terraine. Have been getting service here for last 2.5 years and it has always been done well and have no complaints whatsoever. Service staff always helpful and knowledgeable even with these older vehicles.🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Anytime we bring in our Terrain for service, Greg Sroka is our go-to person as we receive excellent advice and diagnosis and assurance that expert attention will be given to the issue - no matter how minor or serious. We definitely trust Greg and Sherwood Buick to look after us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Arrived a little early but they were ready. Job was done sooner than expected. Great service! And very friendly staffs. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

They treated me like royalty. They went above and beyond to diagnose the issues I had with my vehicle. The shuttle service was excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

As usual service at GMC Sherwood was very courteous and prompt. Staff very friendly and I loved looking at the new Corvettes they had in the showroom. Merry Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Excellent service. Very friendly and accommodating to my schedule and requirements. Very positive and professional. Robin told me when my vehicle would be ready and it was right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

What can I say about the quality of service I got from Greg and his team, outstanding! Thanks Greg! Hope you have a great holiday season! Stephan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The service department did a fantastic job servicing and fixing my non-GM car. I will be a repeat customer of Paul and his team…thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Good customer service ;friendly; respectfull; helpfully: reliable;trustworthy;discipline;leadrship;organized,hardworker;Awesome;on-time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Cami has been great to with. She exemplify the meaning of customer service. I recommend GMC sherwood park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Had vehicle in for heated seat installation. Robin, service advisor was great. Did a follow up call to ensure all was working fine. Also, the shuttle service is fantastic. Gord is friendly and prompt. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

My saleswoman Hannah was excellent to deal with, has awesome knowledge of the vehicle I purchased. Jess in finance was also a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend both!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My experience with Sherwood GMC has been nothing less than amazing, from the sales staff to the shuttle driver, always friendly and very fast with and service required. i have bought 2 vehicles there in the past 3 years and I will not go anywhere else for vehicle needs, if you go there ask for Mike (salesman) this young man will get you what you need.. I would like to add i had my Yukon in to Wolfe GMC over the Christmas holidays to get a repair done and they ended up doing "temporary fix" for the vehicle, which was ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

My service advisor went above and beyond. Thanks Robert

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Nice people and good service 👍! I appreciate Rob's help when my truck broke down. Thank you for your service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Micheal was very willing , polite and helpful. He was always available to answer questions

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

4th vehicle purchase from here, and they continue to earn my business. Excellent to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

After a horrible experience at another dealership, it was great to have such a friendly group, and Everything was done fast much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The service department was quick to get me in for a recall on a used vehicle I purchased. Will see how it goes after I get in for actual work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Greg Sroka Excellent service every time we service our vehicle. The best in Sherwood Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Amer was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with.A really honest and caring person.I will do business again with him wherever he is.The staff at the dealership were great also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Greg, my service advisor is fantastic. Lineup system for lubes and service department could be organized better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Dealership is always clean and on time with your appointment. Great shuttle service and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very pleased with Rob's prompt follow-ups while my vehicle was in for service. I tend to be "forgetful', so i'm so glad that Rob always kept me informed and made sure the shuttle was arranged in advance for me, as i live 20 klm out of town. So pleasant and so efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great customer service with Brett Oor

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

A HUGE thank you to Damon L and the entire team at Sherwood Buick GMC! I live in the Yukon and I’ve been fortunate to purchase a few vehicles from this company and they always go above and beyond to provide exemplary customer service. Thank you Damon for your eternal patience.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I have always had amazing service at this place even though I don’t drive a GMC. The service staff are knowledgeable and always willing to give you the little extras. Kami is my service lady and she is so helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Rob was really good at helping with me issues immediately and was very punctual and accurate with timelines. The mechanic that rob assigned did a fantastic job making my old truck function with minimal but effective repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Just had the 06 Sierra in for brakes and hub repair. It was a rush job and they were able to fit us in and get the job done quickly. We sincerely appreciate that they were able to do the repairs in a timely manner. Thank you to Shaun and the Service Department employees, sorry did not get their names.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review