Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

A big shout out to Robin Lenney and the service team at Sherwood Buick GMC for handling a problem on my vehicle. Took it in Monday morning and 2 hours later it was fixed. Very satisfied. Thanks Robin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Great sales group. Love the new truck. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

Thanks to Rob in service for getting out two vehicles serviced in a timely manner. We appreciate it after some horrific past experiences at other dealerships! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excellent service once again.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Love these guys, they do an amazing job!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

This place has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Has helped tremendously and has constantly gone the extra mile! Highly recommend giving them your business

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

I've bought my last two vehicles at Sherwood Buick GMC. I really appreciate the forthright honesty at this Dealership. They are not pushy nor are there any surprises at the end of the deal. I feel very comfortable dealing here and highly recommend this Dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Traded in my old truck for a new to me truck about 99% online before I even walked into the store. Cameron Kosmin was able to send myself pictures and video of the truck. I even asked for some underneath the truck it case it was rusty!! I think he crawled under to get the photos I wanted! After I came down on the weekend to pick up the truck, every thing from finance (thanks Joy) was a quick signature and off I go! Here is where the 5 stars comes in -------------> I bought the truck "as is", ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This was a great experience. I was not pressured into buying something I did not want to. They listened to what I wanted and showed me their options. When it was time to purchase the financing department was great. They went over all the available upgrades with me and didn't try to force them on me. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here. Ask for Christian

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Timely service done well and reasonably priced.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

I have had the best experience here, Kylarae & Shaun Hurry were nothing less than amazing! They went above and beyond to get me into the truck I loved! I will always come here for my vehicles in the future! You guys are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

Purchased a GMC Terrain in April 2021. My husband and I are very thankful to Jade Melnychuk at Sales. And also to Erik Gadallah, their General Sales Manager. We will definitely recommend this company to our family and friends 👍5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ .... I’m enjoying the vehicle 🚗.😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

First time dealing on a truck at Sherwood GMC and it was seemless. Erik, Braeden and Shaun were very friendly and easy to work with. Look forward to picking up the new AT4 later this week.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I had the best looking crew to help me get into a new pickup. Big thanks to Rylan, Christian & Shauny boy.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nolan is very knowledgable about different SUV's and their features. Nolan took time with us, showing different vehicles and we test drove numerous SUVs and found the one for us. We purchased GMC 2021 Acadia which lets us drive smoothly down any road. Josh assisted when Nolan was unavailable and took great care of us. Would highly recommend Nolan and Josh to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Everytime I come here I am treated very well.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

The crew was easy to deal with and helpful with any questions or concerns that I had I would deal there again without hesitation

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

A very vibrant dealership that goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. The purchasing of my used truck there was a positive experience and I would definitely return to Sherwood Buick GMC again to do business.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jade was awesome to deal with. Couldn’t make a deal on a Yukon unfortunately had to buy somewhere else but inventory is right right now.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Yeah

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

It was a last minute urgent appointment they got me in first thing ran the Test and all in all I was very impressed.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Staff was professional, I knew what I wanted, no screwing around, in and out. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Other than a small issue which has since been rectified it has been a pleasant experience. No regrets for my truck purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Amazing service.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Sherwood GMC was great to deal with, highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2021

Took truck in for part replacement the next day. They managed to complete repair a day early. Happy with quick repair.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Brought my car in to the service department for a major repair. Good communication by the service team and very timely return of my vehicle. The pricing was very good!! I would recommend Buick GMC to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Very professional staff, Ren (sales) was excellent - very informative and true to his word. Jessica (finance) was also great, very friendly, professional and transparent. Would absolutely purchase from Sherwood GMC again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I have bought a few vehicles from this dealership and will continue to. They have been a pleasure to deal with.I have been dealing with Greg Sroka in service for quite a while now. He has always been very professional,knowledgeable,honest and fair in servicing my vehicles. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for service to check sherwood gmc out and go talk to Greg. L L

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The sales staff at Sherwood Buick GMC were very professional and friendly. Reid Lessard was the sales person who was my initial contact and followed through with me (a senior) until the day I drove my new Buick off the lot. He has done follow up with me and with assurance that any questions or issues I should contact him. Taylor is the very patient lady who spent time with me as I became familiar with the electronics etc. and answered clearly the many questions on "how does this work?" My experience with this dealership and the staff ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I went down to Edmonton to find a new to me used car. The first place I went to said they didn't accept cash payment and wanted me to finance a high interest loan. I walked away. I went to Sherwood Buick GMC and couldn't be happier. Jade was the salesperson that helped me pick out a great vehicle. No heavy pressure and a lot of good advice left me feeling like a valued customer. Thanks so much Jade. Keep up the good work!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Love my car! LOVEDTHE SERVICE! Was absolutely the best experience ever. Christian Kosmin is excellent at his job. Thank you Sherwood Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Quality dealership. No surprise that they are the number one GMC BUICK store in Canada. With Phil Pocklington driving the ship, you can trust you will always pair a fair price and service at its finest.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Tyler was very nice and professional, He managed to find ne a great second hand truck. Service is great and price was very reasonable. After a few bad experiences with other car dealership, I am very pleased with GMC Sherwood park.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Had a great experience, all departments go above and beyond to get you the truck you want. Limited stock locally so we searched via Facebook and found Sherwood GMC. I would recommend them, they made purchasing from outside of our province very easy and seamless (we are from BC) With the times we are in everything was done online.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

After being in the market for a new vehicle and visiting local dealers here in Medicine Hat, after visiting the Sherwood Buick GMC website, Andrew, a sales consultant, reached out for a chat about what I was looking for. He made sure I knew the process, knew my options, and listened attentively to answer all questions. Talking to other dealerships, it just didn’t seem like my business was of value, and they didn’t seem near as motivated to get me into a vehicle that I was happy with as Andrew and the team at Sherwood. Reading previous reviews, ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Love Love Love this place. Best people to deal with....

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Great service.Friendly staff.Highly recommended...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Efficient informative and honest service. Thxs

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Great and professional service from all departments

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2021

Took care of my service well

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

We had an exceptional experience Jade went above and beyond for us! I would recommend her time and time again! Past experiences at other dealerships have been horrible and rushed Jade was very patient and helpful not pushing like everywhere else! She worked with us and got us into a vehicle we are over the moon with! 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

I had my truck worked on. The service was quick and courteous. The people there are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Looked after my 1953 Chevy having a 350 engine very carefully ensuring steps were done carefully without leaving any mess. Took time to learn more about the rebuild to ensure the proper maintenance required

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Excellent experience buying my Canyon. Nik in sales did a phenomenal job of keeping me in the loop as to when my truck would arrive. Jess in financing was an absolute pleasure to deal with and Taylor was the icing in the cake as she explained the vehicle inside and out with great professionalism!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Gmc Canyon. Had exceptional service! From Nik in Sales, to Jess in Finance to Taylor how showed me the bells and whistles of the truck. Usually I get my back up in dealerships but these guys were top notch. Great job!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

The appointments are scheduled and will be adjusted to your changes in a very accommodating manner. Work done as a team so nothing is overlooked and safe for the family at a helpful rate.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Exceptional & knowledgeable service by Robert, someone you can trust. Made service visit a pleasure to deal with rather than a headache. Extremely pleased. Thank you Robert, look forward to seeing you guys again

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Twice they have gotten me the best deal in Alberta! Looking for many more over the coming years !

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

They go beyond expectations to make the customers happy. Fast and efficient service. Nick was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Sherwood Buick GMC!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Took our vehicle in for a safety recall. Staff in the service department was friendly and efficient. Repair was completed on time and I was notified vehicle was ready for pickup. I was impressed with the professionalism of all the staff I had dealings with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great service very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

wonderful service very great professional staff and great deals

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very helpful staff especially when there was the odd mixup. The service afterwards was very exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great team all around! I had a great experience with Jade in sales, Ryan in finance and Rob in service. Recommend for sure!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Super helpful staff went the extra mile

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I'm a new client of Sherwood Buick after having moved to east Edmonton recently. Occasionally I'm a little shocked at the over the top things they do to make clients feel special in the service department. Service drop off and pickup are really easy and there is always enough staff to handle the load anytime I've been there. Service advisors don't leave you hanging when you're waiting for a call back either. Neither do I get the feeling that they are pushing unnecessary repairs on clients. I've even started using the drive up lube ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Great service very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very good online experience! Austin took great care of us right to the end. Totally satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

As always, my experience with the staff at Sherwood Buick GMC has been always positive. The service department have always gone over and above. Rob Perras has been my service provider for many of my visits and is completely approachable and has always provided top notch customer service. I highly recommend using Sherwood Buick GMC for all your service needs

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Always great service. I don’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The drive through oil service was quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

The service is amazing. Had my truck in and out in no time. Taylor was amazing. Even called after to make sure everything was good with my truck.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Friendly fast and efficient folks


Leave Us A Review