Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Just purchased the vehicle, have transmission issues. Sherwood Buick responded immediately and agreed to look after the issue for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had a great experience with this dealership. I walked in with a tall order, expecting to either leave empty handed or be hustled into buying something I wasn't happy with. Taylor Tuite did an amazing job considering what I wanted and took the time to break down the numbers in a way most salespeople don't do. She's young and refers back to her manager frequently which ate up a bit of time, but she was very friendly, approachable and appreciative of my business. If you're looking for a good salesperson who won't make you ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

We had a really good experience. We had a really horrible experience at another dealership previously so it was so nice to deal with a dealership that seemed to actually care and work with us. Not once did we feel pressured and we found the perfect vehicle for us. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Everyone there is so friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Even my little one loves it since someone if not many always spoil her when we go. Will always use the Sherwood Park location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2022

I would 10 times out of 10 recommend anyone interested in forex/bitcoin trades to comtact Keisha Bradley because with her I was able to invest and withdraw. There was no lies and no hassle. Details are; WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

My experience I recently purchased a 2015 Ram from the dealership. It was roughly the truck I wanted, low mileage, fully loaded. Economy is pretty tough right now for 2nd hand vehicles so prices are a little inflated. Truck was around 35k mark So the good and the bad with the experience we received. The good, We dealt with Austin who was friendly and courteous, for a sales person he was engaged and attentive for our requirements. We listed what we wanted and he presented a few options and what we could expect Joy was the finance, who was patient and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

The sales person I reached out to was very responsive ad helpful during my recent purchase and also arranged the delivery to Red Deer.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great service department, my go to for dealer service. Thrown some difficult problems at them and they figured every one out.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Bought a classic car from these guys. Very nice people to deal with. They went out of there way to pick me up in Edmonton so that I could pick up the car. It was a good experience for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Sales team is friendly. And the Classic cars in the show room is a nice sight to see.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

👍👍

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Christian was AMAZING and we would highly recommend you get all your vehicles from him and the awesome folks at Sherwood Buick GMC! Had a completely pathetic & insulting experience at Lakewood Chev but Christian (Sales), Jess (Finance), and Jordan from Sherwood totally turned that around! They were all very helpful, checked-in with us without being pushy, made sure we had something to drive while we waited for our vehicle to be ready, and were unbelievably prepared and quick! Have bought a lot of cars and went from the WORST experience at Lakewood to the BEST experience at Sherwood! Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I was in a bit of a hurry to purchase a new vehicle and made an online inquiry. Nolan in sales got back to me almost immediately and I explained what I was looking for. He then called me the next day with some good news and we made a deal. Not only was Nolan helpful from start to finish he even drove me to an Alberta Registries before they closed so I could switch my plate over and drive the new vehicle home for the weekend. Now that is service. I also need to mention Jess in finance. Although ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I've never been treated so well by a dealership than this one. Ray went into high gear locating a car I was interested in and talking numbers was a breeze. Dave sat down with me to figure out payments and the like and honestly I've never felt better walking into a dealership. Great conversations and great people, would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

My go-to dealership now.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Best experience I have ever received from a dealership. Easy, quick process. I am in love with my Terrain! Thank you so much Taylor Tuite and team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Bought a 3 trucks from Erik and he was always fair. Went above and beyond on the last purchase due to me not checking the GVW on a 2500. 1st class dealership IMO.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Highly recommend Sherwood Buick GMC This is car number 3 from this dealership. 2022 GMC Terrain. Christian hit it outta the park from sales. Exceeded expectations and was true to his word. Also David in Finance hit it outta the park. Thanks again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2022

Highly recommend Sherwood Buick GMC This is car number 3 from this dealership. 2022 GMC Terrain. Christian hit it outta the park from sales. Exceeded expectations and was true to his word. Also David in Finance hit it outta the park. Thanks again!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

After previous uneventful experiences at the dealership I called to get paint touch-up kit for my wife's car and they actually had it in stock at half the price available online.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Recently bought a truck and traded a car in with these guys and we had the best service ! Brayden Norris was amazing to deal with also was Joy from finance.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

10/10 would recommend Brayden N. If you're looking for a vehicle. Super professional, personable and ready to help! The whole experience was probably the best I've had while purchasing.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Amer was one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. when I asked for a moment to chat with my son.. he gave us space, explained things to me when I did not know things about vehicles. I highly recommend you seek him out when buying a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Todd in getting my new GMC Sierra. Factory ordered and delivered how I wanted it and in the time Todd told me. Excellent knowledge and did not try to push me into something I did not want. I would recommend both him and the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I had a fantastic experience helping my parents purchase a truck through Sherwood gm... Our salesman was Nolan.... Very polite and professional at all times. Great demeanor as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

From ordering a vehicle to finance, this dealership was awesome. Nolan went over and above to try to fit our needs, and was very open and honest about everything, even when it was something we didn’t want to hear due to restrictions. We shopped around with numerous other dealers (as the vehicle we wanted is near impossible to find right now), and Nolan was one of the best to deal with. We decided to go with a different dealership because the vehicle we wanted would land first there, but I would go back to Sherwood GMC and Nolan anytime! ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

We are driving a new 2022 GMC Terrain because of the hard work of Hannah Stephan, she said she would fine us the one we were looking for and today we are driving it, Thank You Hannah.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Wonderful help and sales service provided by Todd. He was really helpful in trying to find a vehicle for us that matched all of our criteria. Also very knowledgeable on different options and trim levels to provide us what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I owned different makes of vehicles but love the Buick the most. I got to say Sherwood park Buick / GMC is the best I dealt with for service and friendly . I would Definitely recommend anyone to go there for their next new vehicle.. Thanks again for your service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

We dealt with Sherri Lynn & Shaun H - although we couldn’t take our car home the day we bought it, they had us in it within a few days! We will definitely come back to this dealership in the future! So happy to be back in a GMC!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Have always had a good experience here. From the start of leasing my vehicle. Through to the servicing department.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I worked with Michael Friesen and Matt Mclean to help me find my perfect fit for a new vehicle. Both were extremely helpful, willing to go above and beyond for me as I was in a pinch for a new vehicle, and worked with me to get me something really nice but still in my price range. I felt very well taken care of, and trusted I was in good hands and they were looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend working with the team at Sherwood GMC

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We just bought a new GMC Elevation. Love the truck. Excellent service as always from 1st Taylor and Erick.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

We dealt with Christian. That was not only the easiest process we’ve had buying a vehicle, but we talked on Monday and had all of our options that day. We picked up our Chevy Traverse today and it was 0 hassle 10/10 will recommend him to anyone. Very worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

If i could give 10 stars out of 5, i would. I just want to say how grateful I am of the team at Sherwood GMC for the amazing work they did and the compation they showed regarding my situation. Thank you a thousand times.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Good service. Friendly staff. Free shuttle service. Free bottled water, coffee, tea, iced tea.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation.After having to experience a gong show at Lakewood Chevrolet, Sherwood GMC picked up the ball and ran with it. I dealt with Taylor in Sales,Jade in Finance and Jordan. After they heard what had happened they went out of their way to make things right with my truck purchase. Taylor kept in contact with me every step and answered any question I had. Between Taylor and Jordan they were able to ease the frustration I had from the previous dealership. I highly recommend dealing with Taylor and the Sherwood GMC Dealership. 10 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with Nolan, no pressure, very professionally with quick response

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

I am currently on my third vehicle purchase with Sherwood Gmc . The sales dep, finance dep, sales managers, service people were all wonderful. As soon as you walk in the building everyone was helpful and very accommodating! I will be back when I’m ready for my next purchase. I give them a 5/5!👏🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Our company is located in BC and we purchased a cargo van from Sherwood Buick GMC. Reid and Joy helped through the whole process and made the purchase process smooth and easier. Davanee delivered our vehicle with a full tank of fuel! This company treats clients with respect and integrity. We recommend Sherwood Buick GMS to the strongest level. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great service and fair prices

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Our truck had an error code and they got us in right away. Turned out it needed a new knock sensor which made the vehicle inoperable until it is replaced. With covid and transport issues right now it took just over a month to get the part but not GM's fault. Every dealership was having the same issue. But GM arranged a rental vehicle for us and Robin updated us regularly. Good communication from him. We will take our vehicles here for service again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

I worked with Brett Oor and Michael Friesen. Both of them made my purchasing experience very enjoyable. Even in this challenging market they made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I recently purchased a used Yukon Denali from Sherwood Park GMC. It was an out of province deal, there were a few hiccups when It arrived causing me stress however Eric the dealer partner was absolutely fantastic to work with. Thank you Eric for getting this all fixed up! It was a pleasure dealing with you.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Great customer service, Damon and Jahnoel where a pleasure to deal with. Damon got the deal done fast and easy there was no beating around the bush just straight down to the point. If you are going to buy a vehicle from Sherwood GMC I would highly recommend going to Damon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very honest and fair dealership. No hidden fees upfront about all costs and very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience at Sherwood Buick GMC! Austin in sales was honest, friendly and easy to work with. Definitely recommended this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

I have waited 8 years to upgrade my vehicle. It was worth the wait. I can honestly say I have ZERO buyers remorse (something I have never felt). Taylor went above and beyond to get me the Audi exactly as I wanted, and better than I even imagined it could look. She was truly amazing. Jessica in finance got me the best rates and was just SO genuine and kind-the bill of sale and finance contract was easy to understand-I knew exactly what I was signing... It was such a simple process and the first time I've been at a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Picked up a Civic from Brett last week and absolutely love it !

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Had my truck in service last week and they helped me out a ton. Got me a shuttle and on my way to work after my car broke down

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Braeden help get me into the truck of my dreams! Easy process and professional all the way

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Bought a Colorado off Taylor! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Just bought a certified used elevation and couldn’t be happier with the truck and the amazing service from Haris! No beating around the bush, I said what I wanted and ended up with something better! Thanks again Haris for being straight up and no b/s lol. Finance team also a breeze to work with! Genuine care and I’m definitely going back to Sherwood GMC for my next ride!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2022

My salesman Erik was professional and pleasant to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Friendly Staff, Great Atmosphere. Overall good experience as both Salesman and Finance Manager were honest and knowledgeable. Vehicle both arrived and was ready for pickup in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I've been wanting a big old Jeep since I was 18 years old and after 33 years that bucket list item became a reality. I told Todd Hauck what I was looking for and he did everything he could to find me the perfect vehicle - in fact it has been better than I could have hoped. Todd's commitment to finding exactly what I wanted and making sure it was in great condition, was exceptional.Todd's professionalism, knowledge, and general good nature made THIS vehicle purchasing experience excellent in every way. Thanks Todd!!! You are THE BEST!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Excellent customer service, always provided accurate updates on our vehicles. 4th car and counting from Sh ok GMC

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a new truck from Sherwood park GMC. Great service and very happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I have been looking for a small truck for about 6 months. Prices are out of control. Every other dealership has more than a 20% markup, and they're selling used cars for new prices. I saw a truck come up at Sherwood Buick and GM, and within hours it was mine. I do not live local. I had the deal completed same day, negotiated a very fair deal, ALL FOR A GOOD PRICE! The next day, a competitor in the area listed the SAME year and spec truck for 13k MORE with the SAME KM'S!!!!! I feel fortunate to have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Fadel was able to get us hooked up with a vehicle in literally half a day. Super accommodating and easy to work with. Much appreciation for the team! The whole experience has been a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Last week I bought a truck at Sherwood Buick GMC. I was dealing with Braeden who when’s above and beyond. I drove down from Fort Mcmurray and all was as we agreed I’m now the proud owner of a 2019 GMC Sierra Elevation. Thank you Braeden I’ll be sure to recommend you and everyone at Sherwood Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

James Chuippi was great to deal with on our first and the second truck we purchased from him! I recommend asking for him when you go in !

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I dealt with this dealership for the better part of 2 weeks, specifically through Michael. A very earnest and reliable team member, I was given a multitude of options, welcome suggestions and honesty throughout. The truck market may be a challenge but this team and dealership make the process significantly easier. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Just traded my truck in for a new. Sales and finance teams were awesome to deal with,friendly, knowledgeable, just a great overall experience. Truck was even delivered to my city. Awesome experience and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Was a little cautious purchasing here after reading some prior reviews about poor service department. Well I've got to say I am impressed with everything from start to finish. Very accommodating and non pushy sales. I'd highly recommend Sherri Lynn! Ryan in finance was wicked! Straight to the point and honest. Handshake agreement with a promise that he has held true to. He had told me if I ever had any issues after the fact to contact him directly and he would get me taken care of. I contacted him the day after to clarify some things and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Brett Kirkpatrick, Ryan and his team were amazing to deal with. They made buying a new vehicle completely stress free without pushing all the extras. Highly recommend them to anyone looking and will be using them in future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Last week I picked up my Brand new 2021 Yukon from Sherwood Buick GMC. They were SO professional, never dropped the ball once and gave me an amazing deal and low rate! Thank you to Christian and Tariq in sales, Joy and Shaun in Finance and Paul Bessette for getting me exactly what I wanted. I will make sure anyone who is looking for a vehicle to head your way. I was so impressed my boyfriend is trading in his Dodge for a new Denali Truck!!!! Thanks again for the amazing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Herman and his team are professional, efficient, courteous and simply a well oiled machine. When you deal with Herman you know he has your best interest at heart every time no matter what the circumstance or situation. Thanks for the great truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I’ve heard horror stories, but I had a great experience with Sherwood GMC! The salesman was easy to deal with, didn’t harass me, didn’t pressure me into something I didn’t want, listened to what I wanted, went over and above to earn my business. The finance lady was friendly and great to work with, fast and easy process, also didn’t pressure me into buying extra vehicle protections. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

I will have to say as long as you treat the people like people just doing their job, you will have an amazing time. Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Came in with what I thought was a mail in my tire.Found out only the bleed was corroded. No charge and a car wash!!! Awesome staff and they did not ask me if I had been there before!!! Ashley and Ryan were awesome in the front and Tech Kali was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I was initially a little hesitant about buying a truck from 2 provinces away. Cameron worked tirelessly to find a vehicle that worked for me, and man did he ever! My new Sierra AT4 is a beauty! He was a patient and helpful salesman, I would recommend asking for him by name. Joy in finance was a pleasure to deal with and was always willing to answer my questions. Thanks Cameron and Joy!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

It was important to me that my truck buying experience would be fast and painless. Braeden had every opportunity to lose his patience with my relentless badgering and texts, but he kept working his butt off for me. I was not an easy costumer and he was an incredible sales guy. Next vehicle I buy will be from Braeden at Sherwood GMC. No question. My Elevation is amazing. Thanks to everyone involved including Shawn Hurry in financing! Cheers!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Dave the shop foreman was so helpful. Great customer service 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Always a great experience, dealing with everyone at Sherwood GMC. This is the 4th truck I've got from them and I will get my next there to. Taylor was great to work with. She was always on the ball and was there when ever I needed. Was an absolute pleasure meeting and working with her and the rest of the team.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I was looking for an affordable used vehicle. Sherwood Buick GMC had a very large inventory to choose from. I didn’t need to go anywhere else. Cameron was very helpful, truthful, and trustworthy throughout the sales process. He helped me get a better deal than I could hope for. He was truly on the side of the customer. The financing process was quick and painless. I didn’t meet any negative or upset people regardless of the high stress occupations that they all have. Very positive experience at this place. I would recommend anyone to see Cameron at Sherwood ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2021

Bret K and Shaun Hurry are the best. Nothing but great times getting a great new ride at Sherwood Buick GMC. I’ll recommend for sure:):!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

An absolute pleasure to deal with. I met Tyler from the Sales team and he has been nothing but amazing. His customer service is probably the best i have ever come across dealing with dealerships and cars. He was patient, super efficient and got my requests handled in a very timely fashion. The dealership also has a great atmosphere and everyones super welcoming and friendly. If you are looking for car/ truck of any kind, go see him. He is a true professional. I recommend him 1000 %. Thank you Tyler. You have made a client for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I cannot say enough about the Team at Sherwood Buick GMC~ each of you are the epitome of what it means to be a TEAM ! Such a great experience from initial meet & greet, and every step in between | BEST part being handed your keys! ASK for AUSTIN P for a smooth transaction well done !!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Their price match promotion is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Awesome staff, very accommodating.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2021

We received a fantastic deal great customer service. Very helpful with finding the best deal and staff were very friendly and polite. Thanks Sherri and Ryan. I would recommend visiting this dealership.


Leave Us A Review